Contact

Wijnne & Barends’ cargadoors-
en agentuurkantoren bv

Handelskade Oost 5,
NL-9934 AR Delfzijl
PO Box 123, NL-9930 AC Delfzijl
The Netherlands

T. +31 (0)596 63 77 77
info@wijnnebarends.com
www.wijnnebarends.com

Directie
T. +31 (0)596 63 77 77

Personeelszaken
T. +31 (0)596 63 77 46
w.tienstra@wijnnebarends.com

Chartering & operations
T. +31 (0)596 63 77 22 / 28
F. +31 (0)596 63 77 90
chartering@wijnnebarends.com
operations@wijnnebarends.com

Technical / Safety department
T. +31 (0)596 63 77 30 / 33
technical@wijnnebarends.com
safety@wijnnebarends.com

Shipmanagement
T. +31 (0)596 63 77 77
shipmanagement@wijnnebarends.com

Crewing
T. +31 (0)596 63 77 42 / 47
crew@wijnnebarends.com

Agency
T. +31 (0)596 63 77 77
F. +31 (0)596 63 77 95
agency@wijnnebarends.com

Logistics
T. +31 (0)596 63 77 77
logistics@wijnnebarends.com